Reklama

Reklama

Reklama

Reklama

Reklama

Informacija

2013-10-27

KONTAKTINIAI ASMENYS DĖL REFERENDUMO

L I E T U V O J E

AKMENĖS r. Vladas Jurgutis 860568109 vjurgutis1@gmail.com
ALYTUS Arūnas Čmukas 860592262 a.cmukas@gmail.com
ANYKŠČIAI Albinas Grina 861416871 grina@takas.lt
ANYKŠČIŲ r. Valentinas Repšys 868070469 valento@inbox.lt
BIRŠTONAS Vida Šeštokienė 864022935 vandenis2@gmail.com
BIRŽAI Saulius Podelskis 867365227 saulius@eik.lt
DRUSKININKAI Janina Jastramskienė 861260432 janina.jastramskiene@gmail.com
ELEKTRĖNAI Sigutė Valiulienė 865053350 trojaa@gmail.com
ELEKTRĖNAI Ernestas Paišys 864017955 martismarte@yahoo.com
EMIGRANTAI ELona Stasiūnaitė 864669511 eloniux@gmail.com
IGNALINA Henrikas Šiaudinis 868754250 henrikas.siaudinis@ignalina.lt
JONAVA Andrius Šimkus 867769927 antrinezaliava@gmail.com
JONIŠKIS Alvydas Prancuitis 868449552
Joniškėlis Viktoras Stanislovaitis 868448554 stanislovaitis@gmail.com

JURBARKAS Algirdas Mačiulaitis 867304771 maciulaitis.raudone@gmail.com
KAIŠIADORYS Pranciškus Šliužas 869802118 pranciskus.sliuzas@kaisiadorys.lt
KALVARIJA Tomas Lužanskis 868697054 tomasluzanskis@gmail.com
KAUNAS Romas Kaulinis 868527278 romaskaulinis@gmail.com
KAUNAS Marius Jonaitis 860157540 marius.jonaitis@kaunotautininkas.lt
KAUNAS Aura Kurienė 869947734 keramike@gmail.com
KAUNO r. Valdas Stokna 867424997 valdelis44@yahoo.com
KAZLŲ RŪDA Algirdas Jankauskas 860709339 ajankauskas@blaiva.org
KĖDAINIAI Irma Steberiokaitė 863178737 isteberiokaite@gmail.com
KELMĖ Kęstutis Matuliauskas 867127638 kertas1958@yahoo.com
KELMĖ Egidijus Sinkevičius 862045745 segijus@yahoo.com

KLAIPĖDA Vytautas Švanys 865513233 vytautas.svanys@gmail.com
KLAIPĖDA Renata Senavaiteinė 868148155 senavaitiene@yahoo.com
KRETINGA Jurijus Petrovas 865029920 jurutis@email.lt
KUPIŠKIS Kristina Varanauskaitė 869949410 varanauskaitekristina@yahoo.fr
Kuršėnai Judita Šakočiuvienė 868693670 judisak@gmail.com

LAZDIJAI Benius Rutelionis 861233846
MARIJAMPOLĖ Egidijus Baltušis 868518522 egismille@gmail.com

MARIJAMPOLĖ Kęstutis Mažeika 867162222 kestmaz@gmail.com

MAŽEIKIAI Kęstutis Juočeris 860034999 senasis.gelezinis.tiltas@gmail.com
MAŽEIKIAI Indrė Kunaikienė 868743105 referendumas.mazeikiai@yahoo.com

MOLĖTAI Kęstutis Samušis 861682683 kestas.sam@gmail.com

NERINGA Vitalija Jonušienė 868210493 mann@mann.lt
PAGĖGIAI Romaldas Mančas 869833841 mancas.romaldas@gmail.com
PAKRUOJIS Antanas Vaitkus 860830554 kkentauras1@gmail.com
PALANGA Neringa Jakelaitienė 864669511 njakelaite@gmail.com
PANEVĖŽYS Rita Jusienė 861693499 rtjusiene06@gmail.com
PANEVĖŽYS Oksana Puronaitė 868759849 oksana.puronaite@gmail.com

PANEVĖŽIO r. Dalia Petraitienė 868801416 dale6719@gmail.com
PASVALYS Helena Simonaitienė 865560408 h.simonaitiene@pasvalys.lt
PLUNGĖ Jūratė Rojienė 860082755 rojausjura@gmail.com

PRIENAI Egidijus Visockas 867828774 egidijusv@gmail.com
RADVILIŠKIS Vytautas Burbulis 865214581 vytautas291@gmail.com
RASEINIAI Alvydas Puskepalis 861239977 juraldas@inbox.lt
RIETAVAS Vytautas Vaitkus 869697477 vytautas.vaitkus@gmail.com
ROKIŠKIS Rimantas Čeponis 869829310 rimantasc72@gmail.com
SKUODAS Kazys Viršilas 868714113 kazys.virsilas@skuodas.lt
ŠAKIAI Rosita Gorges 861516028 lietuvosrytas@gmx.de
ŠALČININKAI Justas Skaržinskas 868212555 lasmorfijus@gmail.com
ŠIAULIAI Nijolė Malakauskienė 862116803 Nijole16@gmail.com
ŠIAULIAI Vicentas Vaitkus 865260806 vicinas@splius.lt
ŠIAULIŲ r. Vida Stankūnienė 860344498 stankuniene.v@gmail.com
ŠILALĖ Antanas Bukauskis 868572167 Antanas2@blog.lt
ŠILUTĖ Darius Vilius 865620006 dausakalys@gmail.com
ŠILUTĖ Vytautas Knapkis 864287035 vytas.knapkis@gmail.com
ŠIRVINTOS Laima Ruckienė 861629341 laimaruc@gmail.com
ŠVENČIONYS Alvydas Guntys 861554552 alvydasguntys@gmail.com
TAURAGĖ Petras Kleinaitis 868581405 petraskleinaitis@gmail.com
TELŠIAI Roma Barauskienė 860290838 r.om.barauskiene@gmail.com
TRAKAI Stasys Laniauskas 867182370 slaleksandras@gmail.com
TRAKAI Vilius Streckis 867838892 viliusstreckis88@gmail.com
UKMERGĖ Arūnas Kulikauskas 869995274 akulis2@gmail.com

UKMERGĖ Kęstutis Mikalajūnas 865653235 zelva@ukmerge.lt

UTENA Judita Musteikytė 865073647 juditamust@gmail.com
VARĖNA Marius Galinis 861074347 sodelis@gmail.com
VILKAVIŠKIS Alvydas Lekešys 869985857 lekesysalvydas@gmail.com
VILNIUS Julius Panka 868627791 punksas@gmail.com
VILNIUS Nijolė Šereikienė 860684676 nijole.sereikiene@gmail.com
VILNIUS Kristina Kirslienė 860685573 info@lvzs.lt
VILNIAUS r. Eugenijus Paliokas 869834246 eugenijus.paliokas@gmail.com
VILNIAUS r. Viktorija Kolmykova 867391112 kolmy.vika@gmail.com
VISAGINAS Rimantas Kumpis 869820210 kumpis.rimantas@gmail.com
ZARASAI Eglė Naprienė 861261899 napriene@gmail.com


SVETUR

Černas Dainius dainius_cernas@yahoo.com
DANIJA /
JĖCKA VALDAS periskopas@yahoo.co.uk
UK . Lutonas
Juškevičius Povilas povilasjusk@gmail.com
Norvegija
Kasparavičus Andrius andrius@andrius.org
UK
Petraitytė Milda mildai.petraitytei@gmail.com
UK - Mancesteris
Povilaitis Vilmantas vilmantinas@windowslive.com
Airija /
Raudys Ceslovas ceslov.rau@gmail.com
UK Londonas
Smigelskis Raimundas raimundas377@googlemail.com
UK Crawley mieste
Vasiliauskas Gediminas gediminasvasiliauskas@yahoo.com.uk
Norvegija
Vaškevičius Rytis rytis300@yahoo.com
Vokietija
Voraitė Akvilė akvile808@gmail.com
Danija
























<- Atgal